How Can We Help?

Contact Avocado

Reach out to our Customer Experience team and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. Leave your phone number for a call, otherwise we’ll email you promptly.

Calls are available Monday through Friday, 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. EST (7 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST). During periods of high volume, return emails and phone calls may take 8-10 business days.




Chat with Us

For immediate assistance, reach out to us via chat! Real team members, available daily:
Monday – Sunday, 10 am – 11 pm EST (7 am – 8 pm PST)

Zoom with Us

Schedule a free video sales demo.
(Not for support & order tracking issues.)

EXPERIENCE CENTERS NOW OPEN

We kindly ask you to wear a face mask while visiting our showrooms.

12 Hudson Place, Suite 100
Hoboken, NJ 07030
Google Maps
Monday – Friday, 11 – 7
Saturday – Sunday, 10 – 6
1120 Montana Ave
Santa Monica, CA 90403
Google Maps
Daily, 10 – 6

Help Center & FAQs

Available 24/7.

Press Inquiries

To access our Backstory, click here

Partnership Inquiries

Brand ambassadors, product reviewers, & affiliates.

Employment

Bonus points for understanding our mission + vision.

Want to Help Yourself?

 

Avocado Help Center

HOBOKEN EXPERIENCE CENTER

background image